SceneScan Open Source Information

The firmware of the SP1 contains code from the open source libraries and applications listed below. For a copy of the license texts, please download the respective source packages.

Name Version License Download
Aravis git (Jan 31, 2018) patched GNU LGPL 2.0 source code
GenApi reference implementation 3.1.0 GenICam License contact EMVA
libwebsockets 2.20 GNU LGPL 2.1 source code
ntp 4.2.8p10 BSD License
MIT License
source code
OpenCV 3.2 BSD License source code
PetaLinux 2018.3 Various download from XilinX
PHP 7.1.3 PHP License source code
PTPd git (Nov 11, 2016) BSD source code

The following individuals have requested to be named as author or co-author of one of the included open source projects:

Emmanuel Pacaud, EMVA and contributors, The Android Open Source Project, Red Hat Incorporated, University of California, Berkeley, David M. Gay, Christopher G. Demetriou, Royal Institute of Technology, Alexey Zelkin, Andrey A. Chernov, FreeBSD, S.L. Moshier, Citrus Project, Todd C. Miller, DJ Delorie, Intel Corporation, Henry Spencer, Mike Barcroft, Konstantin Chuguev, Artem Bityuckiy, IBM, Sony, Toshiba, Alex Tatmanjants, M. Warner Losh, Andrey A. Chernov, Daniel Eischen, Jon Beniston, ARM Ltd, CodeSourcery Inc, MIPS Technologies Inc, Intel Corporation, Willow Garage Inc., NVIDIA Corporation, Advanced Micro Devices Inc., OpenCV Foundation, Itseez Inc., The Independent JPEG Group, elibThomas G. Lane, Guido Vollbeding, Simon-Pierre Cadieux, Eric S. Raymond, Mans Rullgard, Cosmin Truta, Gilles Vollant, James Yu, Tom Lane, Glenn Randers-Pehrson, Willem van Schaik, John Bowler, Kevin Bracey, Sam Bushell, Magnus Holmgren, Greg Roelofs, Tom Tanner, Andreas Dilger, Dave Martindale, Guy Eric Schalnat, Paul Schmidt, Tim Wegner, Sam Leffler, Silicon Graphics, Inc. Industrial Light & Magic, University of Delaware, Martin Burnicki, Harlan Stenn, Danny Mayer, The PHP Group Perseus Telecom, George N. Neville-Neil, Jan Breuer, George V. Neville-Neil, Steven Kreuzer, Wojciech Owczarek, Alexandre Van Kempen, Inaqui Delgado, Rick Ratzel, National Instruments, Gael Mace

If you believe that your name should be included in this list, then please let us know.